The Peach Kings – Mojo Thunder

Directed by Kris Merc and Benjay Brooke
Animated by Benjy Brooke, Ellen Su, Zeynep Aydogmus, Scott Wilkinson, Arthur Guttilla, Yana Pan, Monika Norcross, and Christine Kim

Additional information is available via Motionographer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *